Subscribe Us

header ads

NEWS: South African Super Rock Group ‘Fear Of Falling’ Release New Single ‘All My Time’ With New Vocalist Ross Harding

South African Super Rock Group Fear Of Falling has been on a roll the past 18 months, with no sign of easing their foot off the gas! Their highly anticipated 5th single called ‘All My Time’ is available today on all platforms.

All My Time’ is a song that reflects on the short duration we have available to live our lives to the fullest for a meaningful existence, within a world that is in a perpetual state of chaos.

All My Time’ is the first single with new vocalist Ross Harding, who joins the lineup with drummer Dale Schnettler, guitarist Lloyd Timke and bassist Brendon McCaig. With this lineup Fear Of Falling begins to fulfil the full potential of this supergroup.

Vocally the track delivers a powerful, yet restrained arrangement, reminiscent of a theatre-like production with highs and lows that take you on a journey of deliverance … and almost stadium-like anthem, living and breathing its way through the almost 4 minutes, through the creative talents of the musicians involved. It’s lifelike in the way that it takes breaths and pauses, before driving forward and delivering a massive chorus – all understated by the melodic basslines that create magic.

The band can be seen maturing through its development, and Ross Harding could not have delivered a better performance on his first single with the band! Fear Of Falling has skilfully learnt and developed their sound, showing why they are on top of their game and the Rock Scene in Africa!

The Band

Ross Harding (Vocals)

Brendon McCaig (Bass)

Lloyd Timke (Guitar)

Dale Schnettler (Drums)

Fear Of Falling released their debut EP ‘Breaking Point’ in May 2021, and soon followed with their debut album ‘Turning Point’ in December 2021. Their singles have all been well received, featuring on global stations like Kerrang Radio, Wacken Radio and Heavy Radio. They achieved charting positions on the Independent UK Music Charts, Banks Radio Australia, Banger Music, and the MIX FM SA Top 40.

The South African Super Rock Group already released a commanding collective of Rock and Alternative tracks, set to catapult this talented quartet to the biggest Rock Band in South Africa … and beyond!

Fear Of Falling combine the seasoned talents of drummer Dale Schnettler (also from Prime Circle), vocalist Ross Harding, guitarist Lloyd Timke and bassist Brendon McCaig (also from You, Me and The Harmony & Maybe In The Sequel?).

Download/Stream ‘All My Time‘ HERE

Follow Fear of Falling Online:





Source: Devographic Music Agency

Post a Comment